Swimming New Zealand homepage

The start of something extraordinary

2017 Swimming New Zealand Awards Finalists

Swimming New Zealand is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2017 Swimming New Zealand Awards.

Finalists have been announced in categories for Zonal Emerging Swimmer, National Swimmer of the Year, Para Swimmer of the Year, Volunteer of the Year, Official of the Year and Coach of the Year.

Click here for the full list of finalists.

The winners will be announced on Saturday 8th April at an Awards Dinner at the Ellerslie Convention Centre in Auckland. Tickets can be purchased here.

Awards Dinner